At the regular meeting of the Rotary Club of La Conner on November 1, 2011, the nominations for 2011 - 2012 were opened.  The nominees are as follows:

President Elect for 2012 - 2013 is Gary Tollefson

Secretary is Linda Ryan

Treasurer is Don Wolfe

Foundations is Barney Bourns

Public Relations is Patricia Paul

Membership is Danielle Mullen

Service Projects is Karen Ryan

President is Carol Cain (our current president-elect)

These nominees, as well, as a call for additional nominations will continue to be announced until the ELECTION.  A special thanks to the nominating commitee!