The Nominating Committee has been selected:  Carol Cain, Jerry Willins and Danielle Mullen.

Article 3 Election of Directors and Officers

Section 1 – At a regular meeting one month prior to the meeting for election of officers, the presiding officer shall ask for nominations by members of the club for president, president-elect, secretary, treasurer, and four directors. The nominations may be presented by a nominating committee or by members from the floor, by either or by both as a club may determine. If it is determined to have a nominating committee, such committee shall be appointed as the board may determine. The nominations duly made shall be placed on a ballot in alphabetical order under each office and shall be voted for at the annual meeting. The candidates for president, president-elect, secretary, and treasurer receiving a majority of the votes shall be declared elected to their respective offices. The four candidates for director receiving a majority of the votes shall be declared elected as directors. The candidate for president-elect in such balloting shall be the president-nominee and serve as a director for the year commencing on the first day of July next following the election, and shall assume office as president on the first day of July immediately following that year.